Online Banking Login
 > Forgot your password?
 > Sign Up Now!
 > Enable Cookies?

Have a Question?
Products and Services
       Checking & More                    
       Savings Programs                
       Loan Programs                        
       About Us                                  
       Business Services                 
Home Contact Us Who Can Join?  
Who Can Join?

You are eligible to join Southeastern FCU if you live, work, worship, attend school, or regularly conduct business in the following counties: Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Tift, and Turner. If you are a business or legal entity in one of the above counties, you may join as well. Credit union membership is also a family affair. Membership is open to immediate family members (spouses, siblings, parents, children, grandchildren, and/or grandparents).

When you are ready to join, all you have to do is stop by one of our branch offices and say "I want to join Southeastern!" Click here for locations and hours of operation.